Public Notice In accordance with 3-3-2a of the Code of West Virginia, as amended, the County Commission of Fayette County will conduct a Public hearing to designate Community Voting locations for early voting whenever the public convenience may require it. The Public Hearing is scheduled for action during a Regular Session of the Fayette County Commission to be held on Wednesday April 28, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. at the Court House, Fayetteville, West Virginia. The following list the Community Voting locations for approval for early voting to be effective with the Special School Bond Election to be held on June 13, 2015: Danese Community Center Fayette County Memorial Building Montgomery Town Hall 4-6-WED-2-FT; LG 166