OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

MARION COUNTY, WV	B PRIMARY ELECTION	c JUNE 9, 2020
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	OTATE TIOKET	OTATE TIOKET
1. To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 50TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than THREE)
NATIONAL TICKET	JODY MURPHY Parkersburg Wood Co.	JON DODDS Fairmont Marion Co.
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	BEN SALANGO Charleston Kanawha Co. DOUGLAS HUGHES	ARYANNA ISLAM Fairmont Marion Co. C. A. (CODY) STARCHER
MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG	Logan Logan Co. RON STOLLINGS	Fairmont Marion Co. JARRYD POWELL
New York, NY TULSI GABBARD	Madison Boone Co. STEPHEN SMITH	Fairmont Marion Co. STEPHANIE TOMANA
Kailua, HI BERNIE SANDERS Distinctory VII	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Idamay Marion Co. RONALD J STRAIGHT Fairmant Marian Co.
Burlington, VT DEVAL PATRICK Richmond, MA	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	Fairmont Marion Co. ANDREW MILLS Carolina Marion Co.
MICHAEL BENNET Denver, CO	(Vote for ONE)	JOEY GARCIA Fairmont Marion Co.
AMY KLOBUCHAR Minneapolis, MN	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co.	MICHAEL ANGELUCCI Farmington Marion Co.
ANDREW YANG New York, NY	Charleston Hamalina Co.	, annuaged.
DAVID LEE RICE Parkersburg, WV	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF
ELIZABETH WARREN Cambridge, MA	(VOICE IOI CINE)	ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
TOM STEYER San Francisco, CA	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St Albans Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT
PETE BUTTIGIEG South Bend, IN		OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1
JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
		Charleston Kanawha Co.
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co.
		TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co.
PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia Raleigh Co.	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
RICHARD N OJEDA II Holden Logan Co.		
RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co.	DAVE MILLER Tunnelton Preston Co. BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	WM J.R. KEPLINGER Moorefield Hardy Co.	(Vote for ONE)
1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co.
NATALIE CLINE Wheeling Ohio Co.	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.
TOM PAYNE Keyser Mineral Co.	(VOIE IOI ONL)	WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co.
	ISAAC SPONAUGLE Franklin Pendleton Co.	KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co.
	SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond Fayette Co.	Write-in, If Any
	FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	
	MIKE CAPUTO Rivesville Marion Co.	
		VOTE BOTH SIDES
<u> </u>	В	C Ballot Style 2-1 14 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

MARION COUNTY, WV	PRIMARY ELECTION	F JUNE 9, 2020
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF	COUNTY TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF TH
ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)	MARION COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)	RICHARD GARCIA Fairmont BURLEY BUTCH TENNANT JR Fairmont	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Middletown Dist. (1); Palatine Dist. (1) West Augusta Dist. (1)
BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha Co. JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co.	NICK FANTASIA Fairmont LINDA LONGSTRETH Fairmont	TOBY HEANEY Fairmont Palatine Dis JAMES SAUNDERS Fairmont Middletown Dis
LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co. Write-in If Any	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	RICHARD PELLEGRIN Fairmont Palatine Dis JACK OLIVER Fairmont Middletown Dis
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	STEVIE LINN MCDONALD Fairmont JEFF FREEMAN	BLAIR MONTGOMERY Fairmont Middletown Dis
BRIAN SHUCK Fairview	Fairmont	Write-in, If Any
STEPHANIE WILSON Baxter CARRIE MCCOY-BIDDLE Fairmont	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLO
WILLIAM T. HOLMES Fairmont	JIMMY RIFFLE Fairmont	SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE FILED
Write-in, If Any	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	MARK TRACH Fairmont	Wile-ii, ii Aliy
MISSY PRIDE LINGER Fairmont	FOR OURWEYOR	
Write-in, If Any	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	GARY A. TIMMS Fairmont CHRISTOPHER B. WOLFE Fairmont	
CHRISTIAN DESILETS Fairmont MARK HAYES		
Fairmont Write-in, If Any		
ONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)		
TODD ANTHONY RUNDLE Fairmont		
Write-in, If Any		
	E	F