OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Г

L

		Ā	MARION COUNTY, WV	В	PRIMARY ELE		С	JUNE 9, 202	20 7
_	-	INST	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE TICKET		STATE TICKET		
		1. To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 50TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than THREE)			
			NATIONAL TICKET	\bigcirc	JODY MURPHY Parkersburg	Wood Co.	\bigcirc	JON DODDS Fairmont	, Marion Co.
			FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	BEN SALANGO Charleston	Kanawha Co.	\bigcirc	ARYANNA ISLAM Fairmont	Marion Co.
			(\bigcirc	DOUGLAS HUGHES Logan	Logan Co.	\bigcirc	C. A. (CODY) STARCHI Fairmont	E R Marion Co.
		\bigcirc	MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG New York, NY	\bigcirc	RON STOLLINGS Madison	Boone Co.	\bigcirc	JARRYD POWELL Fairmont	Marion Co.
		\bigcirc	TULSI GABBARD Kailua, HI	\bigcirc	STEPHEN SMITH Charleston	Kanawha Co.	\bigcirc	STEPHANIE TOMANA Idamay	Marion Co.
		\bigcirc	BERNIE SANDERS Burlington, VT				\bigcirc	RONALD J STRAIGHT Fairmont	Marion Co.
		\bigcirc	DEVAL PATRICK Richmond, MA	FC	R SECRETARY OF S (Vote for ONE)	БТАТЕ	\bigcirc	ANDREW MILLS Carolina	Marion Co.
		\bigcirc	MICHAEL BENNET Denver, CO				\bigcirc	JOEY GARCIA Fairmont	Marion Co.
		\bigcirc	AMY KLOBUCHAR Minneapolis, MN	\bigcirc	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston	Kanawha Co.	\bigcirc	MICHAEL ANGELUCCI Farmington	Marion Co.
-		\bigcirc	ANDREW YANG New York, NY						
		\bigcirc	DAVID LEE RICE Parkersburg, WV		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)			PARTISAN BALLO	
		\bigcirc	ELIZABETH WARREN Cambridge, MA					OFFICERS	
		\bigcirc	TOM STEYER San Francisco, CA	\bigcirc	MARY ANN ROEBUC St Albans	K CLAYTOR Kanawha Co.	OF JUST	RTISAN BALLOT OF E	IE COURT
		\bigcirc	PETE BUTTIGIEG South Bend, IN				OF AF	PPEALS OF WEST VIR DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	IGINIA -
		\bigcirc	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	8			
-							\bigcirc		Kanawha Co.
			FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes	Kanawha Co.	\bigcirc	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville TIM ARMSTEAD	Marshall Co.
	-		PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN				\bigcirc		Kanawha Co.
	-		Sophia Raleigh Co.	FOR COI	WMISSIONER OF AG (Vote for ONE)	RICULTURE	\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any	
	=		Holden Logan Co.		DAVE MILLER				
	=		South Charleston Kanawha Co.)	Tunnelton	Preston Co.	OF JUST	RTISAN BALLOT OF E FICE OF THE SUPREM PPEALS OF WEST VIR	IE COURT
			HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES			/Ionongalia Co. R	-	DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	
	=	1ST	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		Moorefield	Hardy Co.	\bigcirc	JOANNA I TABIT	
	-		NATALIE CLINE	E	OR ATTORNEY GEN	FRAI	\bigcirc	Charleston I	Kanawha Co.
	=		Wheeling Ohio Co. TOM PAYNE		(Vote for ONE)		\bigcirc	WILLIAM R. "BILL" WC	
	=		Keyser Mineral Co.	\bigcirc	ISAAC SPONAUGLE		\bigcirc	Beckley KRISTINA "KRIS" RAY	
-				\bigcirc	Franklin SAM BROWN PETSO		\bigcirc	Eleanor	Putnam Co.
					Edmond	Fayette Co.		Write-in, If Any	
				2N	FOR STATE SENAT				
				_	(Vote for ONE)				
				\bigcirc	CARLA JONES Fairview JOSH GARY	Marion Co.			
					JOSH GARY Mcmechen	Marshall Co.	VOTE BOTH SIDES		
		Ŀ		В			C	Ballot Style 2	
	- -			P	OLL CLERKS	7.4.2.0 / 012503-	14 © Election	Systems & Software, Inc. 1981	, 2002

٦

_

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Г

İ

İ

L

	MARION COUNTY, WV	E	PRIMARY ELECTION	F	JUNE 9, 2020		
	PARTISAN BALLOT OF ECTION OF JUDICIAL	COUNTY TICKET		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE			
ËL	OFFICERS	FO	R COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)		NON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION		
	RTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION		· · ·	(RTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION Vote For Not More Than TWO)		
OF AF	PPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - SION 3 - UNEXPIRED TERM	\bigcirc	RICHARD GARCIA Fairmont	Maximu Middlet	Im eligible to be elected from districts: town Dist. (1); Palatine Dist. (1); West Augusta Dist. (1)		
	(Vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	BURLEY BUTCH TENNANT JR Fairmont		West Augusta Dist. (1)		
\bigcirc	BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	\bigcirc	NICK FANTASIA Fairmont	\bigcirc	TOBY HEANEY Fairmont Palatine Dist		
\bigcirc	JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co.	\bigcirc	LINDA LONGSTRETH Fairmont	\bigcirc	JAMES SAUNDERS Fairmont Middletown Dist		
\bigcirc	LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co.			\bigcirc	RICHARD PELLEGRIN Fairmont Palatine Dist		
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any	FOR	PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	JACK OLIVER Fairmont Middletown Dist		
	Wile-iii, ii Airy			\bigcirc	BLAIR MONTGOMERY Fairmont Middletown Dist		
	RTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1	\bigcirc	STEVIE LINN MCDONALD Fairmont	\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		
	(Vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	JEFF FREEMAN Fairmont	\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		
\bigcirc	BRIAN SHUCK Fairview				wine-in, il Any		
\bigcirc	STEPHANIE WILSON Baxter		FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	OFFICI	AL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
\bigcirc	CARRIE MCCOY-BIDDLE Fairmont			FOF	R CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR		
\bigcirc	WILLIAM T. HOLMES Fairmont	\bigcirc	JIMMY RIFFLE Fairmont		(Vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		FOR ASSESSOR	-	NO CANDIDATE FILED		
OF	RTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	0	MARK TRACH Fairmont				
\bigcirc	MISSY PRIDE LINGER Fairmont			-			
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)				
	RTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	0	GARY A. TIMMS Fairmont				
UF	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	CHRISTOPHER B. WOLFE Fairmont				
\bigcirc	CHRISTIAN DESILETS Fairmont						
\bigcirc	MARK HAYES Fairmont						
\bigcirc							
	Write-in, If Any						
NONPAI OF	RTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)						
\bigcirc	TODD ANTHONY RUNDLE Fairmont						
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any						
)		E		F			
I			1	1			

+

٦

<u>_</u>

+

_

-|--