OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

MARION COUNTY, WV		B PRIMARY ELECTION		c JUNE 9, 2020				
<u>INST</u>	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE TICKET			CTATE TICKET		
oval (candio	1. To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 49TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)			
	NATIONAL TICKET FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)		JODY MURPHY Parkersburg BEN SALANGO Charleston	Wood Co. Kanawha Co.	0 0	MIKE MANYPENNY Grafton BRANDON ANTION Grafton	Taylor Co.	
	MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG New York, NY		DOUGLAS HUGHES Logan RON STOLLINGS Madison	Logan Co. Boone Co.	_	IPARTISAN BALI		
	TULSI GABBARD Kailua, HI BERNIE SANDERS		STEPHEN SMITH Charleston	Kanawha Co.		OFFICERS		
	Burlington, VT DEVAL PATRICK Richmond, MA	FC	OR SECRETARY OF S	STATE	OF JUS	RTISAN BALLOT OF TICE OF THE SUPRE PPEALS OF WEST V DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	ME COURT	
	MICHAEL BENNET Denver, CO AMY KLOBUCHAR Minneapolis, MN		NATALIE TENNANT Charleston	Kanawha Co.		RICHARD NEELY Charleston	Kanawha Co.	
	ANDREW YANG New York, NY DAVID LEE RICE		FOR AUDITOR		0 (DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville TIM ARMSTEAD	Marshall Co.	
	Parkersburg, WV ELIZABETH WARREN Cambridge, MA		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)			Elkview	Kanawha Co.	
	TOM STEYER San Francisco, CA		MARY ANN ROEBUC St Albans	K CLAYTOR Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any		
	PETE BUTTIGIEG South Bend, IN JOSEPH R. BIDEN				OF JUS	RTISAN BALLOT OF TICE OF THE SUPRE PPEALS OF WEST V	ME COURT	
	Wilmington, DE FOR U.S. SENATOR		FOR TREASUREF (Vote for ONE)			DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
	(Vote for ONE)		Cross Lanes	Kanawha Co.		Charleston JIM DOUGLAS Charleston	Kanawha Co.	
	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia Raleigh Co.	FOR CO	MMISSIONER OF AG (Vote for ONE)	RICULTURE		WILLIAM R. "BILL" W Beckley	Raleigh Co.	
	RICHARD N OJEDA II Holden Logan Co.		DAVE MILLER			KRISTINA "KRIS" RA Eleanor	YNES Putnam Co.	
	RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co.		Tunnelton BOB BEACH	Preston Co.		Write-in, If Any		
	. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		WM J.R. KEPLINGER Moorefield	Hardy Co.	OF JUS	RTISAN BALLOT OF TICE OF THE SUPRE PPEALS OF WEST V ISION 3 - UNEXPIRE	ME COURT RGINIA -	
	NATALIE CLINE Wheeling Ohio Co.	F	OR ATTORNEY GENI (Vote for ONE)	ERAL		(Vote for ONE)		
	TOM PAYNE Keyser Mineral Co.		ISAAC SPONAUGLE			BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston JOHN A HUTCHISON	Kanawha Co.	
			Franklin SAM BROWN PETSO Edmond	Pendleton Co. NK Fayette Co.		Beckley LORA A. DYER Ripley	Raleigh Co. Jackson Co.	
		13	FOR STATE SENATION OF THE SENATORIAL DIS	OR		Write-in, If Any		
			MIKE CAPUTO Rivesville	Marion Co.	V	OTE BOTH SIE	DES	
A		В			С	Ballot Style		
<u> </u>		i	1	7 4 2 0 / 012503-	14 © Flection	n Systems & Software, Inc. 19		

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

MARION COUNTY, WV	F PRIMARY ELECTION	F JUNE 9, 2020		
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF	COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR		
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	STEVIE LINN MCDONALD	(Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE FILED		
BRIAN SHUCK	Fairmont JEFF FREEMAN			
Fairview STEPHANIE WILSON	Fairmont	Write-in, If Any		
Baxter CARRIE MCCOY-BIDDLE	FOR SHERIFF			
Fairmont WILLIAM T. HOLMES	(Vote for ONE)			
Fairmont	JIMMY RIFFLE			
Write-in, If Any	Fairmont			
IONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)			
MISSY PRIDE LINGER Fairmont	MARK TRACH Fairmont			
Write-in, If Any	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)			
ONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	GARY A. TIMMS Fairmont			
CHRISTIAN DESILETS Fairmont	CHRISTOPHER B. WOLFE Fairmont			
MARK HAYES Fairmont				
Write-in, If Any	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MARION COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION			
ONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Middletown Dist. (1); Palatine Dist. (1);			
TODD ANTHONY RUNDLE Fairmont	West Augusta Dist. (1)			
Write-in, If Any	TOBY HEANEY Fairmont Palatine Dist.			
Willoui, ii Aliy	JAMES SAUNDERS Fairmont Middletown Dist.			
COUNTY TICKET	RICHARD PELLEGRIN Fairmont Palatine Dist.			
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)	JACK OLIVER Fairmont Middletown Dist.			
	BLAIR MONTGOMERY Fairmont Middletown Dist.			
RICHARD GARCIA Fairmont	Write-in, If Any			
BURLEY BUTCH TENNANT JR Fairmont	Write-in, If Any			
NICK FANTASIA Fairmont LINDA LONGSTRETH				
Fairmont				
	E	F		