OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY

Г

ļ

+

İ

L

Ā		MARION COUNTY, WV	В	PRIMARY ELE	CTION	С	JUNE 9, 2020
	<u>INST</u>	RUCTIONS TO VOTER					
	1. To vote you must darken the		STATE TICKET		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
	oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)				
						OF JUS	RTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION TICE OF THE SUPREME COURT PPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA -
		NATIONAL TICKET	\bigcirc	MAC WARNER Charleston	Kanawha Co.		DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
		FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)					
				FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		\bigcirc	RICHARD NEELY Charleston Kanawha Co.
	\bigcirc	BILL WELD Canton, MA				\bigcirc	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co.
	\bigcirc	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	\bigcirc	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKE Charleston	E Y Kanawha Co.	\bigcirc	TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co.
	\bigcirc	MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA				\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any
	\bigcirc	ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)			
	\bigcirc	JOE WALSH Mundelein, IL					RTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION TICE OF THE SUPREME COURT
	\bigcirc	BOB ELY Lake Forest, IL	\bigcirc	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.	OF AI	PPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
		FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR COI	WMISSIONER OF AGI (Vote for ONE)	RICULTURE	\bigcirc	JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co.
						\bigcirc	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.
	\bigcirc	ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co.	\bigcirc		Ionongalia Co.	\bigcirc	WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co.
	\bigcirc	LARRY EUGENE BUTCHER Washington Wood Co.	\bigcirc	ROY RAMEY Lesage	Cabell Co.	\bigcirc	KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co.
	\bigcirc	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.				\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any
			FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)				
F	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)				NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT		
		, ,	\bigcirc	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.		PPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - SION 3 - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)
	\bigcirc	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co.					BILL SCHWARTZ
_			FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		\bigcirc (Charleston Kanawha Co. JOHN A HUTCHISON	
_		STATE TICKET		ELIJAH DEAN		\bigcirc (Beckley Raleigh Co.
		FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Metz Mike MARONEY	Marion Co.	\bigcirc (Ripley Jackson Co.
	\frown	JIM JUSTICE	0	Glen Dale	Marshall Co.	\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any
	\bigcirc	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co. BROOKE LUNSFORD	50				
	\bigcirc	Salt Rock Cabell Co. MICHAEL "MIKE" FOLK	50	R MEMBER OF HOUS DELEGATES TH DELEGATE DIST	RICT		RTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
	\bigcirc	Martinsburg Berkeley Co. CHARLES R. SHEEDY SR.		ote For Not More Than The PHIL MALLOW		\frown	BRIAN SHUCK
	\bigcirc	Cameron Marshall Co. WOODY THRASHER)	Fairmont DARTON MCINTIRE	Marion Co.)	Fairview STEPHANIE WILSON
	\bigcirc	Bridgeport Harrison Co. SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH	\bigcirc	Mannington GUY WARD	Marion Co.	\bigcirc	Baxter CARRIE MCCOY-BIDDLE
	\bigcirc	Martinsburg Berkeley Co.		White Hall	Marion Co.	\bigcirc	Fairmont WILLIAM T. HOLMES
		Burton Monongalia Co.				\bigcirc	Fairmont
							Write-in, If Any
				1		V	OTE BOTH SIDES
Α			В		7 4 9 9 / 040500		Ballot Style 1-2

٦

_

<u></u> ___

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY

Г

ļ

L

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF		COUNTY TICKET	
EL	ECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	FOR SURVEYOR	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE FILED	=
\bigcirc	MISSY PRIDE LINGER Fairmont		
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MARION COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Middletown Dist. (1); Palatine Dist. (1); West Augusta Dist. (1)	
\bigcirc	CHRISTIAN DESILETS Fairmont	West Augusta Dist. (1)	
\bigcirc	MARK HAYES Fairmont	TOBY HEANEY Fairmont Palatine Dist	
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any	JAMES SAUNDERS Fairmont Middletown Dist RICHARD PELLEGRIN	
NONPA OF	RTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	Fairmont Palatine Dist	
\bigcirc	TODD ANTHONY RUNDLE Fairmont	Fairmont Middletown Dist	
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
	COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
FOF	R COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE)	
\bigcirc	GEORGE YELICH Fairmont	NO CANDIDATE FILED	
\bigcirc	DAVID KENNEDY Fairmont	Write-in, If Any	=
FOR	PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)		
	NO CANDIDATE FILED		
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	JOE CARPENTER Rivesville		
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)		
	NO CANDIDATE FILED		

٦

_