OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY Pendleton County, WV Primary Election May 14, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ()	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE) KEN REED	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	Hedgesville Morgan Co. KRIS WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.
RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX	BRIAN WOOD Winfield Putnam Co. DOUG SKAFF JR. South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF
RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT Hagerstown, MD DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE) CHARLES S TRUMP IV
NIKKI R. HALEY Kiawah Island, SC DAVID STUCKENBERG	ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER Martinsburg Berkeley Co. CALEB L. HANNA	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry MARK HUNT	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1
BRYAN BIRD Beckley Raleigh Co. JANET McNULTY	Charleston Kanawha Co. FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co. S. RYAN WHITE
Martinsburg Berkeley Co. ZANE LAWHORN Princeton Mercer Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.
ALEXANDER X. MOONEY Charles Town Jefferson Co. JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood Berkeley Co. DON LINDSAY Lost River Hardy Co.	JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Charleston Kanawha Co. ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 26TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Lesage Cabell Co. KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	H. CHARLES CARL III Romney Hampshire Co.
CAROL MILLER Huntington Cabell Co.	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE) MIKE STUART	Write-in, If Any
Prichard Wayne Co. STATE TICKET	MIKE STUART South Charleston Kanawha Co. JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 26TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR STATE SENATOR 11TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	JOHN H. TREADWAY, JR. Baker Hardy Co. C. CARTER WILLIAMS Old Fields Hardy Co.
Chloe Calhoun Co. MITCH ROBERTS	ROBERT LEE KARNES Helvetia Randolph Co. ROBBIE MORRIS	0
MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 67TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 25TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1
Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. CHRIS MILLER Huntington Cabell Co.	ONLY Precincts: 3, 5, 8, 13 14 ELIAS COOP-GONZALEZ Elkins Randolph Co.	(Vote for ONE) JEFFREY R. ROTH Petersburg Grant Co.
Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 86TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE) ONLY Precincts: 2, 7, 9, 11	Write-in, If Any
	BRYAN C. WARD Fisher Hardy Co.	VOTE BOTH SIDES
		Typ:01 Seg:0002 Spl:01
POLL CLERKS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	POLL CLERKS OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF	тур.от осц.ооо2 орг.от
OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1	ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE PENDLETON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
(Vote for ONE) REVEREND JAMES YOUNG Seneca Rocks MORGAN M. BASAGIC	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Eastern Dist. (2); Central Dist. (1);	
Franklin JEREMY BODKIN Upper Tract	Western Dist. (1) PAT GODFREY Sugar Grove Eastern Dist.	
Write-in, if Any	SONNY O'NEIL Seneca Rocks Western Dist. CHARLES BURGOYNE II Franklin Central Dist.	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	JAMIE DIFALCO Franklin Central Dist. BETTY M. KIMBLE Propolarion Footom Dist.	
KEVIN E. PUFFENBERGER Upper Tract	Brandywine Eastern Dist. WILMA "MISS PITS" PITSENBARGER Franklin Central Dist. WESLEY PUFFENBARGER	
Write-in, If Any	Sugar Grove Eastern Dist.	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected ROGER DAHMER Franklin Central Dist.	Write-in, If Any	
TRAVIS A. MOYERS Franklin Central Dist.	Write-in, If Any OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE) APRIL D. MALLOW	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR Potomac Valley District (Vote for ONE)	
Upper Tract FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	LOIS KISAMORE CARR Seneca Rocks	
JOSHUA TODD NESSELRODT Franklin	Write-in, If Any	
BRADLEY D. KIMBLE Franklin FOR ASSESSOR	VIA),	
(Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
		VOTE BOTH SIDES
STATE OF WEST VIRGINIA		VOIE BUTH SIDES

STATE OF WEST VIRGINIA PENDLETON COUNTY, TO-WIT:

We, Charlotte Thompson, Wendy Gilbert-Putz and Elise M. White, ballot commissioners of Pendleton County, West Virginia, do hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete Official List of Candidates to be voted at the Primary Election to be held on May 14, 2024 as the same was prepared from the certified list furnished by the Secretary of State and the Official List of Candidates. Given under our hands this 16th day of April 2024.

Charlotte Thompson Wendy Gilbert-Putz Elise M. White

L E G A L

A D V E R T I S E M E N T